I am Pres Les
HOW DO I JOIN THE TEAM

Starting your own Pres Les business is simple, easy and stress-free. No previous selling experience or special qualifications are required.

 

Step 1 :
Contact the Executive Manager in your area.

Limpopo

Saartjie Nkuna

Saartjie Nkuna

Executive Area Manager

Tel: 0837478804

Email: saartjie@presles.co.za

Mpumalanga

Nqobile MndebeleNqobile Mndebele

Executive Area Manager

Tel: 0731112467

Email: nqobile@presles.co.za

North Gauteng & NW

Petro Fourie

Executive Area Manager

Tel: 0828295969

Email: petro@presles.co.za

East Gauteng

Lillian Ngubeni

Executive Area Manager

Tel: 0826780234

Email: lillian@presles.co.za

South-West Gauteng

Julia Mokgautsi

Executive Area Manager

Tel: 0737151968

Email: julia@presles.co.za

Free State

Tshidi MoloiTshidi Moloi

Executive Area Manager

Tel: 0731647525

Email: tshidi@presles.co.za

KwaZulu Natal – North

Molly GovenderMolly Govender

Executive Area Manager

Tel: 0812735286

Email: molly@presles.co.za

Eastern Cape North

Nontle MnguniNontle Mnguni

Executive Area Manager

Tel: 0834540390

Email: nontle@presles.co.za

Eastern Cape

Ntemby MabulaNtemby Mabula

Executive Area Manager

Tel: 0832702252

Email: ntemby@presles.co.za

Western Cape

Ntemby MabulaNtemby Mabula

Executive Area Manager

Tel: 0832702252

Email: ntemby@presles.co.za

Step 2 :
A Sales Consultant will contact you and take you through the joining process step by step

Step 3 :
You will need to :

1. Complete a registration form

2. Supply a copy of your ID

3. Pay a registration amount of R290, for which you receive your own professional Business Kit

Your professional Business Kit will contain :

  • The Dream Book presenting our exquisite product range
  • A Pres Les book of fabric swatches to show your clients
  • An administration file
  • A Pres Les calculator and tape measure

 

Step 4 :
Your Manager will continue along this journey with you by providing you with on-going training, guidance and support as you grow from strength to strength.

Please complete the form below to have a Sales Consultant contact you

Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
When would you like to be contacted?
Field is required!
What is the best way to contact you?
Field is required!
Field is required!